NOW SHOWING

Fri May 20: 7:00pm | Sat May 21: 7:00pm | Sun May 22: 1:00pm & 4:30pm | Tues May 24: 7:00pm

 

The Bad Guys

After a lifetime of legendary heists, notorious criminals Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Shark and Ms. Tarantula are finally caught. To avoid a prison sentence, the animal outlaws must pull off their most challenging con yet -- becoming model citizens. Under the tutelage of their mentor, Professor Marmalade, the dubious gang sets out to fool the world that they're turning good.

BUY TICKETS




Aron Theatre Co-op's 10th Anniversary

Residents of Campbellford Ontario wish the Aron Theatre Co-op a happy 10th anniversary and share their thoughts on what they like most about the Aron Theatre.


Upcoming Special Events

ARON TALK

Thursday, May 26
ARON TALK: DEALING WITH DEVELOPMENT
Preserving the Inherent Wisdom and Beauty of our Built, Cultivated and Wild Environment. Join us for an evening of discussion and sharing of ideas about the future of rural development. Tickets: $5. Seating is unassigned.

LEARN MORE

FATHER STU

Wednesday June 8 & Thursday June 9
Based on a true story, Father Stu is an honest, funny and uplifting drama about a lost soul who finds his purpose in a most unexpected place. After a terrible motorcycle accident, he has the surprising realization that he is meant to be a Catholic priest.

LEARN MORE

ARON THEATRE AGM

Saturday, June 11
We are holding our first Annual General Meeting since the pandemic started, in person, at the theatre! Everyone is welcome to attend the meeting, but only Aron Theatre Co-op members can vote.

LEARN MORE

SEE ALL SPECIAL EVENTS

UPCOMING MOVIES 

The Bad Guys
Friday, May 20 - Tuesday, May 24

*Special 2 week run*
Top Gun: Maverick
Friday, May 27 - Tuesday, June 7

Father Stu
Wednesday June 8 & Thursday, June 9

*Special 2 week run*
Jurassic World: Dominion
Friday, June 10 - Tuesday, June 21

*One night only!*
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Thursday, June 23

Downton Abbey: A New Era
Friday, June 24 - Tursday, June 28

SCHEDULE & TICKETS

TICKET PRICES

Adults
Members: $8
Non-members: $10

Seniors (65 and over)
Members: $6
Non-members: $8

Students (17 and under)
Members: $6
Non-members: $8

TUESDAY SPECIAL
Adult members, all seniors and students: $6
Adult non-members: $8

STORIES FROM THE ARON THEATRE